Why I Started This Blog

These reasons are not in any particular order.

  1. I needed motivation and inspiration, and thought I might as well pass it on when it came in the hopes that it would bless others as well
  2. There doesn’t seem to be a niche for what I am specifically writing about, although I hope I’m wrong about that (send me the link to your blog!)
  3. I have a lot of time to think right now. A lot
  4. Reaching out into the blog community helps me to be more accountable to myself for my thoughts and purpose :]
  5. It’s fun
  6. I kind of wanted to see if I can actually stick with it
  7. I wanted to practice articulating my thoughts
Leave a Reply

